elirom 2015-02-09 15:52:05

MINI:

 

J 5 og 6 år

Trener:
Jan Steensgaard, jafs@online.no, 48051143

Trener:
Cecilie Steensgaard, ceciliestee@hotmail.no, 48304705

Trener:
Anett B. Hångmann, anett.bjornodegard@gmail.com, 99647139

JENTER:

 

J 7 år

Trener:
Guro Marie T Fremstad, gmtfremstad@gmail.com, 91318212

Trener:
Eva Tomter, evatomter3@gmail.com, 41908223

J 8 år

Trener:
Morten Kolstad, morten.k.kolstad@gmail.com, 90742806

Trener:
Nina Wamli, nina.wamli@amedia.no, 91611650

Trener:
Theres Martinsen Enersen, themar81@gmail.com, 95840643

Lagleder:
Malin Nordli, manordli@hotmail.com , 9751351

J 9 år

Trener:
Dag Morten Taranger, dag.taranger@if.no, 40800533

Trener:
Guro H. Rendum, gurohrendum@hotmail.com, 41 56 86 19

Trener:
Anne Holt, anneholt7@hotmail.com, 91172371

Trener:
Christer Bystrøm, christer@helland.no, 90119006

Lagleder/hallansvarlig:
May-Liss Nilsen, maylissnilsen@hotmail.com, 91864554

J 10 år

Trener:
Eva Tomter, evatomter3@gmail.com, 41908223

Trener:
Maren Herland, mare_cec_her@hotmail.com, 95156386

Trener:
Jane Lystad, janelystad@hotmail.com, 92482779

Lagleder:
Hanne Sørby, sorbyh@hotmail.com, 95033957

Lagleder Rød:
Andre Apostolov, andre@klimateknikk.no, 90843893

Styrerepr.:
Siv Krohg, sivanitakrogh@hotmail.no, 47018990

 

J 11 Gul

 

J 11 Blå

Hovedtrener Gul:
Tor Anders Krogstad, tor.krogstad@amror.no, 98214880

Lagleder:
Linda Bystrøm, l-bystro@online.no, 99560607

Trener Blå:
Jan Richard Olsen, jarolsen@broadpark.no, 91351120

Lagleder:
Frøydis Knudsen, froydis.knudsen@smaalenene.no, 91368913

Hallansvarlig:
Anders Kolberg, anders.kolberg@gmail.com, 99100139

J 12 år

Lag 1 og 2

Trener:
Andreas Krogstad, andreas.krog@hotmail.com, 91636387

Trener:
Uno Andersen, handballuno@gmail.com, 46288088

Trener:
Ingeborg Torhaug, ingeborg_torhaug@msn.com , 45801174

Trener/lagleder:
Mona Larsen, monalarsen41@gmail.com , 95260751

J 13

Trener:
Ove Stenberg, o.stenberg@live.no, 90088187

Hjelpetrener:
Øyvind Lintho, o-lintho@hotmail.com, 40071980

Trener:
Aina Svendsen, ainakathrine@hotmail.com, 91244966

Lagleder:
Heidi Bjerkland, fugleperspektiv@me.com, 41807186

Styrerepresentant:
Linda Verstad, linda.ve@online.no, 99694472

J 15 år

Lag 1 og 2

Trener:
Anne Berit HaubeKine Ludvigsen, kine.95@hotmail.com, 92482870

Fysisk trener:
Tommy Knudsen, tommy@aaele.no, 90500944

Lagleder:
Beate Aarsheim, beate.aarsheim@gmail.com, 47627835

Styrerepresentant:
Eva Wethal, evawethal@live.no, 41908213

J 16

Samarbeids-
lag med 
HK Trøgstad

Trener:
Per-Cato Zezanski, per.cato.zezanski@ica.no, 91335554

Lagleder:
Lise Kristiansen, lisekristiansen@live.no, 90754710

Lagleder:
Trine Kølner, tkoelner@gmail.com, 41284778

J 18

Trener:
Stian Skaugen, st-rska@online.no, 90086895

Trener:
Mats Andreassen, matand6@ostfoldfk.no, 41452874

Trener:
Jonas Kopperud, jonas.kopperud@hotmail.no, 93846288

Lagleder:
Truls Wethal, truls.wethal@rema.no, 91363595

Damer
senior K4

Trener:
Stian Skaugen, st-rska@online.no, 90086895

Trener:
Mats Andreassen, matand6@ostfoldfk.no, 41452874

Lagleder:
Jan Rune Svendsen, janrunsv@online.no, 40055290 

GUTTER:

 

G 6-7

Trener:
Rune Helgesen, runehelgesen77@gmail.com, 90086744

Trener:
Lars Petter Veiby, lars.p.veiby@askim.kommune.no, 98615241

Trener:
Vibeke Aas, vibeas@hotmail.com, 41255878

Trener:
Kristin Lie, kristin3lie@gmail.com, 95283379

G 8-9

Trener:
Rune Helgesen, runehelgesen77@gmail.com, 90086744

Trener:
Lars Petter Veiby, lars.p.veiby@askim.kommune.no, 98615241

Trener:
Bjørn Roger Bystrøm, bjorn.bystrom@schibsted, 90753655

Styrerepresentant:
Joachim Glomvik, jatakk@gmail.com, 90072724

G 11

Trener:
Alexander Martinsen, alex.martinsen@hotmail.com, 92809470

Trener:
Terje Andersen, terjeanders1@hotmail.com, 95082509

Lagleder:
Karianne Bruun Haugen, haugenkarianne@hotmail.com, 95221532

Styrerepresentant:
Beate Aarsheim, beate.aarsheim@gmail.com

G 15

Trener:
Helge Ørnø, hoerno@online.no, 93026493

Lagleder:
Malin Enersen, byggmestersvenn@hotmail.com, 95 18 94 56

Lagleder:
Marthe Maurtvedt, olemaur@online.no, 97139339

G 18

Partner-
lag med
HK Trøgstad 
herrer

Trener:
Bjørn Olav Raasok, raasok21@hotmail.com, 93454780

Lagleder:
Reidun Haug Langstad, langsta@frisurf.no, 95767843  

Kalender

Juli
MTOTFLS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket