Askim IF Håndballgruppe
Postboks 251, 1802 Askim
E-post: handball@askimif.no
Bankkonto: 11002103313

Askimhallen
Kirkegata 9, 1807 Askim (kartlink)
Tlf. 69 81 91 77


Leder
Mona Spakmo, te-post: mona.spakmo@gmail.com

Sportslig leder/Nestleder
Uno Andersen, tlf. 46288088, e-post: handballuno@gmail.com

Arrangement-/dugnad-/kafeteriaansvarlig
Morten Kolstad , tlf. 90742806, e-post: mortenkolstad@c2i.net

Dugnadsansvarlig
Frøydis Knudsen, tlf. 91368913, e-post: froydis.knudsen@smaalenene.no 

Hovedkasserer
Svein Tore Christoffersen, tlf. 97651561, e-post: sveintore@stoffers.no 

Kasserer
Mona Andreassen, tlf. 47015095, e-post: mona.andreassen@hotmail.no

Kontigentkasserer
Mette Elisabeth Nilsen, tlf. 97636621, e-post: mette@askimregnskapsteam.no 

Markedsansvarlig
Truls Knudsen, tlf. 98044556, e-post: froydisogtruls@gmail.com

Materialforvalter
Tore Skjolden, tlf. 90131450, e-post: tassen.ts@gmail.com

Dommerkontakt
Truls Knudsen, tlf. 98044556, e-post: froydisogtruls@gmail.com

Dommerkontakt
Anette Larsen, tlf. 45293342, e-post: anettelarsen92@hotmail.com 

Web
Eli Rom, tlf. 90776679, e-post: eli@allprofil.no


Smaalenene Cup

Styringsgruppa, Truls Knudsen, tlf. 98044556, e-post: froydisogtruls@gmail.com

Smaalenene Cup
Kasserer, Mette Ludvigsen, tlf. 45610198, e-post: mette.ludvigsen@askim.kommune.no 

Idrettsrådet
Frode Frøberg (leder)

Askim IF
Nina Aakvaag Dahl (leder), tlf. 97715371, e-post: leder@askimif.no 


Askimhallen

Vaktmester Bengt Roar Pettersen, tlf. 69819177/91141052, e-post: bengt.roar.pettersen@askim.kommune.no

Askim ungdomsskole
Vaktmester Geir Olsen, tlf. 40035026, e-post: geir.olsen@askim.kommune.no

Askim videregående skole
Vaktmester Espen Skaarer Johansen, tlf. 91169869, e-post: espensj@ostfoldfk.no

Servicetorget
Utleieansvarlig, Kristin Engebråten/Wenche Lulai, tlf. 69681000, e-post: servicetorget@askim.kommune.no


NHF Region Øst

Strømsveien 80, 2010 Strømmen, tlf. 66941653, e-post: nhf.ron@handball.no

Resultatregistrering
TLF.: 81568333


DOMMERE

Anette Larsen, tlf. 42293342, e-post: anettesiemsenlarsen@gmail.com

Truls Knudsen, tlf. 98044556, e-post: froydisogtruls@gmail.com

Christopher A. Granerud, tlf. 92610680, e-post: cgranerud@gmail.com

Sander Ramberg, tlf. 40627073, e-post: sanderwa@live.no

Marius Rømme Solberg, tlf. 95454442, e-post: marius-solberg96@hotmail.com

Kristian B. Olsen, tlf. 95925004, e-post: kristian.borger.olsen@hotmail.com

Kine Ludviksen, tlf. 92482870, e-post: kine.95@hotmail.com

Guro H. Rendum, tlf. 41568619., e-post: gurohrendum@hotmail.com

Andrea Pasic, tlf. 46965474, e-post: nerminpasic@gmail.com

Connie Marie Tvedt, tlf. 91140242, e-post: c_m97@hotmail.com

Sara C. Wang

Stine Kåsa Karlsen, tlf. 97520565, e-post: stine_karlsen25@hotmail.com

Valton Hoxha, tlf. 95015198, e-post: ekremhoxha61@hotmail.com

Marie Løkke, tlf. 93401177, e-post: marieloekke97@gmeil.com

Kamilla Mikkelsen, e-post: kamilla.mikkelsen@live.no

Marte H. Rendum, tlf. 97001591. e-post: martehrendum@hotmail.com

Hedda Gram-Johansen, tlf. 90137341. e-post: heddagj@hotmail.com

Kalender

Juli
MTOTFLS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket