Adresse:  
Askim IF
                 Postboks 602, TORGET,
                 1833 ASKIM

Besøksadresse
: Dr.Randersgate 17, 1830 ASKIM          

KART: Dr.Randersgate 17       

 

christer.bystrm@gmail.com

Hovedstyret
Leder Nina Aakvaag Dahl 977 15 371 leder@askimif.no
Nestleder Øivind Juel 915 44 291 ojue@online.no
Styremedlem Bjørn-Arild Haugen 977 15 371 medlem@askimif.no
Styremedlem Per Kristian Johansen 414 14 297 per.kristian@jobzone.no
Varamedlem  Uno Andersen 462 88 088 unoandersen@gmail.com
Varamedlem Christer Bystrøm 901 19 006 christer.bystrm@gmail.com

 

Politiattester

Ansvarlig Nina Aakvaag Dahl
mobil 977 15 371
mail politiattest@askimif.no
Vara Bjørn-Arild Haugen
mobil 913 14 147
mail web@askimif.no


GLU (Gruppeledere)

Leder Hovedstyret      Nina Akvaag Dahl
mobil 977 15 371
mail leder@askimif.no 
Allidrett Tor Arild Bergendahl
mobil 924 86 891
mail torarild@samurai.as 
Basket Jørn Marius Hansen
mobil 905 46 692
mail Jorn.marius.hansen@usbl.no 
Damegruppa Trine Lise Kolberg
mobil

906 65 683 

mail trinekolberg@gmail.com 
Friidrett Lasse Jensen
mobil 959 95 954
mail la.jens@online.no  
Håndball Mona Spakmo
mobil

917 47 261

mail Mona.spakmo@gmail.com 
Innebandy Trond Samuelsen
mobil

924 92 843

mail trond.samuelsen@elkjop.no 
Orientering Rune Blågestad
mobil

454 04 492

mail rune.blagestad@norconsult.com
Ski Nicolay Aas
mobil

93451826

mail nicolay.aas@io.kommune.no 
Svømming Camilla Ekeli
mobil 951 30 082
mail

post@askimsvommerne.no  

Trim Arne Flølo
mobil

950 45 663

mail arne@flolo.no 


Kasserere

Askim IF - Hovedstyret   Nina Aakvaag Dahl
mobil 915 44 291
mail leder@askimif.no 
Allidrett Thea Hoel Skaar
mobil 482 49 024
mail thea.hoel.skaar@askim.kommune.no 
Basket Fredrik Furulund
mobil 966 26 639
mail furu_80@hotmail.com
Friidrett Torbjørn Nyberget
mobil 909 27 594
mail torbjorn.nyberget@gmail.com
Håndball Svein Tore Christoffersen
mobil 976 51 561
mail stoffers@online.no 
Innebandy Lillian Sæther
mobil  
mail  
Orientering Roy Vidar Johannesen
mobil 902 16 651
mail rovjohan21@online.no
Ski Annette Heier
mobil 977 41 331
mail annette.heier@outlook.com 
Svømming Karina Skjolden
Mobil 957 96 003
Mail karinasolheim79@hotmail.com 
Trim Grete Laengen
mobil 977 29 312
mail grete.laengen@fibernett.net
Damegruppa Gunn Stang
mobil  
mail drivar@online.no 

 

Kotrollkomiteen  
Navn Ulrik Taranger
mobil 930 03 457
mail ulrtar@online.no 
Navn Rune Iversen
mobil 995 16 168
mail ----



Regnskapsfører  
Navn Kjell Halstvedt
mobil 906 42 398 
mail kjell.halstvedt@gmail.com