Hovedstyret i Askim IF
Leder Nina Aakvaag Dahl 977 15 371 leder@askimif.no
N.leder Christer Bystrøm
901 19 006
christer.bystrm@gmail.com
Styremedlem Bjørn-Arild Haugen 913 14 147 medlem@askimif.no
Styremedlem Per Kristian Johansen 414 14 297  per.kristian@jobzone.no
Varamedlem Uno Andersen 462 88 088 unoandersen@gmail.com
       

Spørsmål angående medlemskap (faktura/innmelding etc) sendes til medlem@askimif.no

  

Politiattester

Ansvarlig Nina Aakvaag Dahl
mobil 977 15 371
mail politiattest@askimif.no
Vara Bjørn-Arild Haugen
mobil 913 14 147
mail web@askimif.no


GLU (Gruppeledere)

Leder Hovedstyret      Nina Akvaag Dahl
mobil 977 15 371
mail leder@askimif.no 
Allidrett Anette Stordahl
mobil 924 86 891
mail a.paulshus@hotmail.com  
Basket Jørn Marius Hansen
mobil 905 46 692
mail Jorn.marius.hansen@usbl.no 
Damegruppa Berit Karlstad
mobil  
mail ehkarlst@online.no 
Friidrett Lasse Jensen
mobil 901 71 412
mail  
Håndball Mona Spakmo
mobil

917 47 261

mail Mona.spakmo@gmail.com 
Innebandy Jørn Andre Hammer
mobil

47620080

mail jorn.andre.hammer@outlook.com  
Orientering Rune Blågestad
mobil

454 04 492

mail rune.blagestad@norconsult.com
Ski Nicolay Aas
mobil

934 51 826

mail nicolay.aas@io.kommune.no 
Svømming Camilla Ekeli
mobil 951 30 082
mail

post@askimsvommerne.no  

Trim Arne Flølo
mobil

950 45 663

mail arne@flolo.no 


Kasserere

Askim IF - H.styret Nina Aakvaag Dahl
mobil 977 15 371
mail leder@askimif.no
Allidrett Thea Hoel Skaar
mobil 415 40 460
mail thea.hoel.skaar@askim.kommune.no 
Basket Jostein bertsen
mobil 905 35 852
mail bertsen.jostein@gmail.com 
Friidrett Torbjørn Nyberget
mobil 909 27 594
mail torbjorn.nyberget@gmail.com
Håndball Svein Tore Christoffersen
mobil 976 51 561
mail stoffers@online.no 
Innebandy Trond Samuelsen
mobil 924 92 843
mail trond.samuelsen@elkjop.no 
Orientering Roy Vidar Johannesen
mobil 902 16 651
mail rovjohan@online.no
Ski Annette Heier
mobil 977 41 331
mail annette.heier@outlook.com 
Svømming Karina Skjolden
Mobil 957 96 003
Mail karinasolheim79@hotmail.com 
Trim Grete Laengen
mobil 977 29 312
mail grete.laengen@fibernett.net
Damegruppa Berit Jørgensen
mobil 970 79 143
mail drivar@online.no 

 

Kotrollkomiteen  
Navn Ketil Westgaard
mobil 975 97 382
mail kwestgaa@gmail.com 
Navn Rune Iversen
mobil 995 16 168
mail iversrune@gmail.com



Regnskapsfører  
Navn Kjell Halstvedt
mobil 906 42 398 
mail kjell.halstvedt@gmail.com