Hovedstyret i Askim IF
Leder Christer Bystrøm 901 19 006 leder@askimif.no
N.leder Per Kristian Johansen 414 14 297 per.kristian@jobzone.no
       
Styremedlem Per Kristian Johansen 414 14 297  per.kristian@jobzone.no
Varamedlem Uno Andersen 462 88 088 unoandersen@gmail.com
       

Spørsmål angående medlemskap (faktura/innmelding etc) sendes til medlem@askimif.no

  

Politiattester

Ansvarlig  Christer Bystrøm
mobil  901 19 006
mail politiattest@askimif.no
Vara  
mobil  
mail  


GLU (Gruppeledere)

Leder Hovedstyret      Christer Bystrøm
mobil 901 19 006
mail leder@askimif.no 
Allidrett Anette Stordahl
mobil  
mail  
Basket Jørn Marius Hansen
mobil 905 46 692
mail Jorn.marius.hansen@usbl.no 
Damegruppa Berit Karlstad
mobil

 

mail  
Friidrett Lasse Jensen
mobil 959 95 954
mail la.jens@online.no  
Håndball Kristin Helgesen
mobil

91863983

mail helgesenkristin@gmail.com 
Innebandy Jørn André Hammer
mobil

 

mail  
Orientering Rune Blågestad
mobil

454 04 492

mail rune.blagestad@norconsult.com
Ski Børge Gjendahl.
mobil

 

mail  
Svømming Espen Govassmark
mobil  
mail

post@askimsvommerne.no  

Trim Arne Flølo
mobil

950 45 663

mail arne@flolo.no 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kasserere

Askim IF - Hovedstyret  Christer Bystrøm
mobil 901 19 006
mail leder@askimif.no 
Allidrett Thea Hoel Skaar
mobil 482 49 024
mail thea.hoel.skaar@askim.kommune.no 
Basket Fredrik Furulund
mobil 966 26 639
mail furu_80@hotmail.com
Friidrett Torbjørn Nyberget
mobil 909 27 594
mail torbjorn.nyberget@gmail.com
Håndball Svein Tore Christoffersen
mobil 976 51 561
mail stoffers@online.no 
Innebandy Thor Øyvind Frankrig
mobil  
mail  
Orientering Roy Vidar Johannesen
mobil 902 16 651
mail rovjohan21@online.no
Ski Annette Heier
mobil 977 41 331
mail annette.heier@outlook.com 
Svømming Karina Skjolden
Mobil 957 96 003
Mail karinasolheim79@hotmail.com 
Trim Grete Laengen
mobil 977 29 312
mail grete.laengen@fibernett.net
Damegruppa Mette Ericsson
mobil  
mail  

 

Kotrollkomiteen  
Navn Kjetil Westgaard
mobil  
mail  
Navn Nina Aakvaag Dahl
mobil  
mail  



Regnskapsfører  
Navn Kjell Halstvedt
mobil 906 42 398 
mail kjell.halstvedt@gmail.com